site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


Mary Hassing


Mary Ann Hassing, age 76, of Sherburn, formerly of Alpha, Minnesota entered into eternal rest, with her daughter Ann and granddaughters by her side, on Friday, July 1, 2022, at Temperance Lake...

Jerry Benjamin


  Gerald “Jerry” Benjamin, age 88 of Jackson, Minnesota passed away on Wednesday, June 29, 2022, in Spirit Lake, Iowa. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Sunday, July...

Gary Meier


Gary Meier, age 80, of Lakefield, Minnesota passed away on Wednesday, June 22, 2022, at the Good Samaritan Society in Windom, Minnesota. A graveside service will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Friday,...

Roy Harnden


Roy Harnden, age 86, of Jackson, Minnesota passed away on Wednesday, June 15, 2022, at the Sunset Hospice Cottage in Worthington. A memorial service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Friday, June 24,...

Daniel Leckband


Daniel Leckband, age 60, of Worthington, Minnesota passed away on Tuesday, June 14, 2022, at his residence. A graveside service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, June 20, 2022, at the Zion...

Carol Achterkirch


Carol Achterkirch, age 79, of Jackson, passed away with her daughter by her side, at her residence on Monday, June 13, 2022. Memorial service will take place at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, July 2,...

JoEllen Anderson


JoEllen Anderson, age 72, of Jackson, Minnesota, passed away with her family by her side, at her residence, on Monday, June 13, 2022.   Visitation will be held from 5-7 p.m. on Wednesday,...

Derek Beglinger


Derek Ryan Beglinger, age 38, of Lakefield, passed away on Tuesday, June 7, 2022. A Celebration of Life gathering will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, July 2, 2022, at the North City Park in...

Kenneth Pavelko


Kenneth Richard Pavelko age 95 of Pharr, Texas (formerly of Lakefield, Minnesota) entered into rest on Sunday, June 5, 2022. Funeral Mass will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, June 11, 2022, at...

Horace Olson


Horace John Olson, age 91 of Jackson, Minnesota passed away on Saturday, June 4, 2022, at his residence.  Visitation will be held on Saturday, June 18, 2022, from 1-2 p.m. at the Osterberg...
Page 1 of 123
© 2022 Osterberg Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility